Board of Trustees

  • The Board of Trustees at St. Mary’s School for the Deaf meets as a whole four times during the school year. In addition, the Board is broken down into smaller sub committees that focus on different areas of the school.


    Boyd Earl

    Virginia Young, SSJ
    Vice Chairperson

    Steven Przybyl

    Lauren Bronneberg


    Anthony Baskin Dr. Catherine Griswold

    Richard Baumann

    Dr. Christopher Kerr
    Vicky-Marie Brunette NYS Assemblyman Sean Ryan
    Michael Dowling Dr. Peter Starkey
    George Gast Thomas Swiatek