December 2016

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

  • 7

  • 8

  • 9

  • 10

  • 11

  • 12

  • 13

    • Staff Holiday Lunch

    Tuesday, December 13, 2016

    Staff Holiday Lunch

    Date:
    11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • 14

    • PTO Meeting & Gift Wrapping

    Wednesday, December 14, 2016

    PTO Meeting & Gift Wrapping

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • 15

  • 16

  • 17

  • 18

  • 19

  • 20

    • Residential Holiday Dinner

    Tuesday, December 20, 2016

    Residential Holiday Dinner

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • 21

    • Winter Wonderland

    Wednesday, December 21, 2016

    Winter Wonderland

    Date:
    All Day
  • 22

    • No After School Activities

    Thursday, December 22, 2016

    No After School Activities

    Date:
    3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • 23

    • No School

    Friday, December 23, 2016

    No School

    Date:
    9:00 AM - 9:37 AM
  • 24

    • Christmas Eve

    Saturday, December 24, 2016

    Christmas Eve

    Date:
    9:38 AM - 9:38 AM
  • 25

    • Christmas Day

    Sunday, December 25, 2016

    Christmas Day

    Date:
    9:39 AM - 9:39 AM
  • 26

    • No School- Winter Break

    Monday, December 26, 2016

    No School- Winter Break

    Date:
    9:39 AM - 9:39 AM
  • 27

    • No School- Winter Break

    Tuesday, December 27, 2016

    No School- Winter Break

    Date:
    9:39 AM - 9:39 AM
  • 28

    • No School- Winter Break

    Wednesday, December 28, 2016

    No School- Winter Break

    Date:
    9:39 AM - 9:39 AM
  • 29

    • No School- Winter Break

    Thursday, December 29, 2016

    No School- Winter Break

    Date:
    9:39 AM - 9:39 AM
  • 30

    • No School- Winter Break

    Friday, December 30, 2016

    No School- Winter Break

    Date:
    9:39 AM - 9:39 AM
  • 31

    • New Year's Eve

    Saturday, December 31, 2016

    New Year's Eve

    Date:
    9:40 AM - 9:40 AM