April 2014

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1

    • ELA Testing (Grades 3 - 8)

    Tuesday, April 01, 2014

    ELA Testing (Grades 3 - 8)

    Date:
    All Day
  • 2

    • ELA Testing (Grades 3 - 8)

    Wednesday, April 02, 2014

    ELA Testing (Grades 3 - 8)

    Date:
    All Day
  • 3

    • ELA Testing (Grades 3 - 8)

    Thursday, April 03, 2014

    ELA Testing (Grades 3 - 8)

    Date:
    All Day
  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

  • 7

    • Teachers' Dept Meeting
    • General Staff Meeting
    • PTO Meeting

    Monday, April 07, 2014

    Teachers' Dept Meeting

    Date:
    All Day

    General Staff Meeting

    Date:
    3:05 PM - 5:00 PM

    PTO Meeting

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • 8

    • Teacher Assistant Meeting

    Tuesday, April 08, 2014

    Teacher Assistant Meeting

    Date:
    All Day
  • 9

    • Drama Presentation
    • End of Third Quarter
    • Drama Presentation

    Wednesday, April 09, 2014

    Drama Presentation

    Date:
    9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    Location:
    Gallagher Gym
    Description:

    St. Mary's School for the Deaf presents Disney’s High School Musical presentation. Voice interpreters will be provided.

    End of Third Quarter

    Date:
    All Day

    Drama Presentation

    Date:
    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Location:
    Gallagher Gym
    Description:

    St. Mary's School for the Deaf presents Disney’s High School Musical presentation. Voice interpreters will be provided.

  • 10

    • Drama Presentation

    Thursday, April 10, 2014

    Drama Presentation

    Date:
    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Location:
    Gallagher Gym
    Description:

    St. Mary's School for the Deaf presents Disney’s High School Musical presentation. Voice interpreters will be provided.

  • 11

    • Staff - Professional Development
    • Half Day Dismissal

    Friday, April 11, 2014

    Staff - Professional Development

    Date:
    1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Half Day Dismissal

    Date:
    All Day
  • 12

  • 13

  • 14

    • No School - Spring Break

    Monday, April 14, 2014

    No School - Spring Break

    Date:
    All Day
  • 15

    • No School - Spring Break

    Tuesday, April 15, 2014

    No School - Spring Break

    Date:
    All Day
  • 16

    • No School - Spring Break

    Wednesday, April 16, 2014

    No School - Spring Break

    Date:
    All Day
  • 17

    • No School - Spring Break

    Thursday, April 17, 2014

    No School - Spring Break

    Date:
    All Day
  • 18

    • No School - Spring Break

    Friday, April 18, 2014

    No School - Spring Break

    Date:
    All Day
  • 19

  • 20

    • Easter Sunday

    Sunday, April 20, 2014

    Easter Sunday

    Date:
    All Day
  • 21

    • School in Session

    Monday, April 21, 2014

    School in Session

    Date:
    All Day
  • 22

    • Teacher's Association Meeting

    Tuesday, April 22, 2014

    Teacher's Association Meeting

    Date:
    3:05 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 23

  • 24

  • 25

  • 26

  • 27

  • 28

  • 29

  • 30

    • Math Testing (Grades 3 - 8)

    Wednesday, April 30, 2014

    Math Testing (Grades 3 - 8)

    Date:
    All Day