September 2015

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1

    • Orientation Day-Staff Only

    Tuesday, September 01, 2015

    Orientation Day-Staff Only

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 2

    • IEP Day- staff only

    Wednesday, September 02, 2015

    IEP Day- staff only

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 3

    • First Day of Classes

    Thursday, September 03, 2015

    First Day of Classes

    Date:
    8:20 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

  • 7

    • Labor Day- No School

    Monday, September 07, 2015

    Labor Day- No School

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 8

    • NWEA Testing Begins

    Tuesday, September 08, 2015

    NWEA Testing Begins

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • 9

  • 10

  • 11

    • 9/11 Remembrance Ceremony

    Friday, September 11, 2015

    9/11 Remembrance Ceremony

    Date:
    9:45 AM - 12:00 AM
  • 12

  • 13

  • 14

    • Teachers' Association Meeting
    • PTO Meeting

    Monday, September 14, 2015

    Teachers' Association Meeting

    Date:
    3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    PTO Meeting

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 15

  • 16

  • 17

    • Parent Orientation Dinner

    Thursday, September 17, 2015

    Parent Orientation Dinner

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Location:
    Young Assembly Hall
  • 18

  • 19

    • 7th Annual Golf Outing
    • Deaf Awareness Week Kick Off

    Saturday, September 19, 2015

    7th Annual Golf Outing

    Date:
    All Day
    Location:
    Chestnut Hill Country Club, Darien Center, NY
    Description:

     

    To download the printable/mail-in form to play golf or just go to the dinner - click here

    To download the general donation letter - click here

    To download the hole sponser letter - click here

    Deaf Awareness Week Kick Off

    Date:
    9:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Location:
    Walden Galleria Mall
  • 20

    • Deaf Awareness Week

    Sunday, September 20, 2015

    Deaf Awareness Week

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 8:29 AM
  • 21

    • Deaf Awareness Week

    Monday, September 21, 2015

    Deaf Awareness Week

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 8:29 AM
  • 22

    • Deaf Awareness Week
    • NWEA testing ends

    Tuesday, September 22, 2015

    Deaf Awareness Week

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 8:29 AM

    NWEA testing ends

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • 23

    • Deaf Awareness Week

    Wednesday, September 23, 2015

    Deaf Awareness Week

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 8:29 AM
  • 24

    • Deaf Awareness Week
    • Family Fun BINGO

    Thursday, September 24, 2015

    Deaf Awareness Week

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 8:29 AM

    Family Fun BINGO

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Location:
    Father Gallagher Gym
  • 25

    • Deaf Awareness Week

    Friday, September 25, 2015

    Deaf Awareness Week

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 8:29 AM
  • 26

    • Deaf Awareness Week

    Saturday, September 26, 2015

    Deaf Awareness Week

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 8:29 AM
  • 27

  • 28

  • 29

  • 30