January 2015

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1

    • No School - Winter Break

    Thursday, January 01, 2015

    No School - Winter Break

    Date:
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • 2

    • No School - Winter Break

    Friday, January 02, 2015

    No School - Winter Break

    Date:
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

    • School Resumes
    • PTO Meeting

    Monday, January 05, 2015

    School Resumes

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    PTO Meeting

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 8:40 PM
  • 6

  • 7

  • 8

  • 9

  • 10

  • 11

  • 12

  • 13

  • 14

  • 15

  • 16

    • School in Session- Make Up for Snow Day

    Friday, January 16, 2015

    School in Session- Make Up for Snow Day

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 4:40 PM
  • 17

  • 18

  • 19

    • No School- Martin Luther King Jr Day

    Monday, January 19, 2015

    No School- Martin Luther King Jr Day

    Date:
    9:40 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 20

  • 21

    • Board of trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, January 21, 2015

    Board of trustees Meeting

    Date:
    4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • 22

    • I-90 Basketball Classic

    Thursday, January 22, 2015

    I-90 Basketball Classic

    Date:
    2:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    Description:

    Grade School -2pm

    Girls- 3:30pm

    Boys- 5:00pm

  • 23

  • 24

  • 25

  • 26

    • Regents Exams
    • General Staff Meeting

    Monday, January 26, 2015

    Regents Exams

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    General Staff Meeting

    Date:
    3:05 PM - 3:34 PM
  • 27

    • Regents Exams

    Tuesday, January 27, 2015

    Regents Exams

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 28

    • Regents Exams

    Wednesday, January 28, 2015

    Regents Exams

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 29

    • Regents Exams

    Thursday, January 29, 2015

    Regents Exams

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 30

  • 31