Staff Directory

General Telephone Numbers
(716) 834-7200 Voice/TTY
(716) 834-2720 Fax
(716) 335-9612 Video Phone
info@smsdk12.org 
 

To access staff E-mail click here

 

 

Administration

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension
or
Phone Number

Timothy Kelly 

Superintendent

timk@smsdk12.org

113

 Barbara Pfeiffer

 Administrative Assistant  barbarap@smsdk12.org  101

Sandra Balling

Purchasing/Inventory Manager

sandyb@smsdk12.org

141

Mark Coffed

Director of Business Operations

markc@smsdk12.org

122

Carolyn Cross

Senior Accountant

ccross@smsdk12.org

156

Jennifer Desmone

Financial Assistant

jenniferde@smsdk12.org

191

Laura Dudley

Director of Human Resources

laurad@smsdk12.org

177

Diane Gardner Director of Foundation dianega@smsdk12.org

235

Steve Foster

Computer Network Manager

stevef@smsdk12.org

146

Craig Kilgore

Director of Buildings & Grounds

craigk@smsdk12.org

138

Tara Maryniewski

Accounts Payable Clerk

taram@smsdk12.org

171

Pamela Rohring

Sign Language Educator

pam@smsdk12.org

716-335-9380

Brenda Wells

Media Specialist

bwells@smsdk12.org

142

 

Pupil Personnel Services

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Richard Szafranek

Director of Pupil Personnel Services

richards@smsdk12.org

169

Jenny White

Secretary

jennyw@smsdk12.org

148

Jennifer Bardo

Psychologist

jenpsych@smsdk12.org

184

Laura Fumerelle

Occupational Therapist

lauraf@smsdk12.org

198

Diane Grillo

Occupational Therapist

dianegr@smsdk12.org

106

Lynne Kerr

Nurse

lynnek@smsdk12.org

129

Melissa Lackey

School Counselor

melissa@smsdk12.org

216

Kristin Miller

Social Worker

kristinm@smsdk12.org

143

Catherine Dixon

Nurse

cdixon@smsdk12.org

129

Patti Murray

Physical Therapist

pattim@smsdk12.org

105

Diane Rahn

Occupational Therapist

dianer@smsdk12.org

106

Connie Tower

Evening Nurse

conniet@smsdk12.org

129

Kathy Wilson-Ward

Audiologist

kwward@smsdk12.org

193

 

After School Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Paul Crowley

Director of Student Affairs &
Support Services

paul@smsdk12.org

195

Kris Salasavage

Secretary

Kristine@smsdk12.org

124

Katherine Barton

Residential Support Staff

katherineb@smsdk12.org

N/A

Steve Bauman

Recreation Therapist

steveba@smsdk12.org

108

Brian Brothman

Residential Support Staff (night)

brianb@smsdk12.org

N/A

Katie Casseri                  Residential Support Staff

katier@smsdk12.org

N/A
       Samantha Chuba

Residential Support Staff (overnight)

samc@smsdk12.org N/A

Mark Dulakis

Residential Supervisor

markd@smsdk12.org

217

Ashley Duquette

Residential Support Staff (night)

ashleyd@smsdk12.org

N/A

Alice Herbert

Residential Support Staff

alyceh@smsdk12.org

N/A

Jeffrey LeRoy

Residential Support Staff

jeffl@smsdk12.org

N/A

Steve LeRoy

Residential Support Staff

stevel@smsdk12.org

N/A

Sean Maloney

Recreation Therapist

seanm@smsdk12.org

207

Patty Perpetus

Residential Support Staff (night)

pattyp@smsdk12.org

N/A

Dawn Sawyer

Residential Support Staff (night)

dawns@smsdk12.org

N/A

Stephanie Sigler Residential Support Staff

stephanies@smsdk12.org

N/A

Karen Spiegelhoff

Residential Supervisor

Karen@smsdk12.org

116

Katlynn Stewart Residential Support Staff (night)

kstewart@smsdk12.org

N/A

Mark Wolfe

Residential Support Staff

markw@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Elementary Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Dr. Jane Schlau

School Wide Principal

janes@smsdk12.org

280/119

Mary Reddington

Secretary

maryr@smsdk12.org

117

Heather Karas

Teacher

heathera@smsdk12.org

N/A

Leslie Bishop

Teacher

leslieb@smsdk12.org

N/A

Melissa Burroughs

Speech Language Pathologist

melissab@smsdk12.org

102

Anna Caci

Reading Specialist

anna@smsdk12.org

N/A

Ann Curry

Teacher

annc@smsdk12.org

N/A

Jennifer DiLauro

Speech Language Pathologist

jenniferd@smsdk12.org

N/A

Theresa Frawley

Teacher 

theresaf@smsdk12.org

 

Nicole Gruber

Teacher

nicoleg@smsdk12.org

N/A

Patty Hagerty

Teacher Assistant

pattyh@smsdk12.org

N/A

Joy Higgins

Teacher

joyh@smsdk12.org

N/A

Jessica Holst

Speech Language Pathologist

jessicah@smsdk12.org

220

Jennifer Huffnagle

Teacher Assistant

jenniferh@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kathy Ippolito

Teacher Assistant

kathyi@smsdk12.org

N/A

Candice Jones Teacher Assistant

candicej@smsdk12.org

N/A

Leslie Knodt

Resource Room

lesliek@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kevin LeRoy

Teacher Assistant

kevinl@smsdk12.org

N/A

Wendy LoBue

Teacher

wendyl@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kathleen Marciniak

Teacher Assistant

kathyma@smsdk12.org

N/A

Tammy Morgan

Teacher Assistant

tammym@smsdk12.org

N/A

Rosellen Peek

Teacher

rosellen@smsdk12.org

196

Sarah Pitts

Teacher

sarahw@smsdk12.org

 

Cathy Sabato

Teacher Assistant

cathys@smsdk12.org

N/A

Yolanda Smith

Teacher Assistant

yolandas@smsdk12.org

N/A

Joyce Trautman

Music Teacher

joycet@smsdk12.org

197

Sheila Thoman

School Wide Librarian

sheilat@smsdk12.org

152

Paula Whalen

Teacher Assistant

paulaw@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Secondary Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Dr. Jane Schlau

School Wide Principal

janes@smsdk12.org

280/119

Carmella Campbell

Secretary

carmellac@smsdk12.org

144

Aimee Bell

Teacher

aimeeb@smsdk12.org

N/A

Lisa Bobeck

Teacher Assistant

lisab@smsdk12.org

N/A

Sharon Budziszewski

Teacher Assistant

sharonb@smsdk12.org

N/A

Stephanie Catron-Ralph

Teacher Assistant

stephaniecat@smsdk12.org

N/A

Wendy Chuba

Teacher

wendyc@smsdk12.org

N/A

Carol Clark

Teacher

carolc@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kristen Cotter

Teacher

kristen@smsdk12.org

147

Ron Czech

Speech Language

ronc@smsdk12.org

N/A

Amy DiGaudio

Teacher

amyd@smsdk12.org

218

Diane Gonzalez

Teacher

dgonzalez@smsdk12.org

268

Ken Harmon

Teacher

ken@smsdk12.org

203

Kirsten Helm

Teacher

kirstenh@smsdk12.org

N/A

Joshua Hetzel

Teacher Assistant

joshuah@smsdk12.org

N/A

David Jedynak

Teacher Assistant

davidj@smsdk12.org

N/A

Janet Kuhn

Teacher Assistant

janetk@smsdk12.org

N/A

Ardrey Manning

Art Teacher

ardrey@smsdk12.org

133

Theresa Marguccio

Teacher Assistant

theresam@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kelly Marshall

Teacher

kellym@smsdk12.org

224

Kathy Miehs

Teacher Assistant

kathym@smsdk12.org

N/A

Leah Neumann

Teacher Assistant

leahn@smsdk12.org

N/A

Sara Reese

Teacher

sarar@smsdk12.org

 

Patty Rivera

Speech Language Pathologist

pattyr@smsdk12.org

167

Cheryl Roncone

Teacher Assistant

cherylr@smsdk12.org

N/A

John Salvato

Teacher Assistant

johns@smsdk12.org

N/A

Allison Secrist Teacher Assistant

allisons@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kevin Spiegelhoff

Teacher

kevins@smsdk12.org

165

Sue Wantuck

Teacher

suew@smsdk12.org

145

Beth Williams

Teacher

bethw@smsdk12.org

N/A

Dionna Wilson

Teacher Assistant

dionnaw@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Physical Education

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Jim Carmody

Athletic Director &
Physical Education Teacher

jcarmo@smsdk12.org

187

Bryan Booke

Physical Education Teacher

bryanb@smsdk12.org

132

Julie Seier

Secretary

julies@smsdk12.org

187

 

Parent Center

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Enid Mojica-McGinnis

Coordinator of Parent Education

enid@smsdk12.org

209

Julie Seier

Secretary

julies@smsdk12.org

194/187

 

Credit Union

 

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Michael Soehner

Credit Union Manager

mjsoehner@smsdk12.org

179