Staff Directory

General Telephone Numbers
(716) 834-7200 Voice/TTY
(716) 834-2720 Fax
(716) 335-9612 Video Phone
info@smsdk12.org 
 

To access staff E-mail click here

 

 

Administration

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension
or
Phone Number

Video Phone Number

Timothy Kelly 

Superintendent

timk@smsdk12.org

113

 

 Barbara Pfeiffer

 Administrative Assistant  barbarap@smsdk12.org  101

 

Sandra Balling

Purchasing/Inventory Manager

sandyb@smsdk12.org

141

 

Mark Coffed

Director of Business Operations

markc@smsdk12.org

122

 

Carolyn Cross

Senior Accountant

ccross@smsdk12.org

156

 

Jennifer Desmone

Financial Assistant

jenniferde@smsdk12.org

191

 

Laura Dudley

Director of Human Resources

laurad@smsdk12.org

177

 

Diane Gardner Director of Foundation dianega@smsdk12.org

235

 

Steve Foster

Computer Network Manager

stevef@smsdk12.org

146

 

Craig Kilgore

Director of Buildings & Grounds

craigk@smsdk12.org

138

 

Tara Maryniewski

Accounts Payable Clerk

taram@smsdk12.org

171

 

Pamela Rohring

Sign Language Educator

pam@smsdk12.org

N/A

716-335-9380

Brenda Wells

Media Specialist

bwells@smsdk12.org

142

 

 

Pupil Personnel Services

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Video Phone Number

Richard Szafranek

Director of Pupil Personnel Services

richards@smsdk12.org

169

 

Jenny White

Secretary

jennyw@smsdk12.org

148

 

Jennifer Bardo

Psychologist

jenpsych@smsdk12.org

184

 

Catherine Dixon Nurse

cdixon@smsdk12.org

129

 

Laura Fumerelle

Occupational Therapist

lauraf@smsdk12.org

198

 

Diane Grillo

Occupational Therapist

dianegr@smsdk12.org

106

 

Joy Higgins Educational Diagnostician joyh@smsdk12.org 352

 

Lynne Kerr

Nurse

lynnek@smsdk12.org

129

 

Melissa Lackey

School Counselor

melissa@smsdk12.org

216

 

Kristin Miller

Social Worker

kristinm@smsdk12.org

143

 

Patti Murray

Physical Therapist

pattim@smsdk12.org

105

 

Jaclin Phillips Nurse jphillips@smsdk12.org 129

 

Diane Rahn

Occupational Therapist

dianer@smsdk12.org

106

 

Rebecca Utech

Audiologist

conniet@smsdk12.org

129

 

Kathy Wilson-Ward

Audiologist

kwward@smsdk12.org

193

 

 

After School Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Video Phone Number

Paul Crowley

Director of Student Affairs &
Support Services

paul@smsdk12.org

195

 

Julie Seier

Secretary

julies@smsdk12.org

124

 

Katherine Barton

Residential Support Staff

katherineb@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Steve Bauman

Recreation Therapist

steveba@smsdk12.org

108

 

Brian Brothman

Residential Support Staff (night)

brianb@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Katie Casseri Residential Support Staff

katier@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Samantha Chuba

Residential Support Staff (overnight)

samc@smsdk12.org N/A

 

Mark Dulakis

Residential Supervisor

markd@smsdk12.org

217

 

Ashley Duquette

Residential Support Staff (night)

ashleyd@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Alice Herbert

Residential Support Staff

alyceh@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Jeffrey LeRoy

Residential Support Staff

jeffl@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Steve LeRoy

Residential Support Staff

stevel@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Sean Maloney

Recreation Therapist

seanm@smsdk12.org

207

 

Patty Perpetus

Residential Support Staff (night)

pattyp@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Nicholas Renswick

Residential Support Staff

nicholasr@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Dawn Sawyer

Residential Support Staff (night)

dawns@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Stephanie Sigler Residential Support Staff

stephanies@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Karen Spiegelhoff

Residential Supervisor

Karen@smsdk12.org

116

 

Katlynn Stewart Residential Support Staff (night)

kstewart@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Mark Wolfe

Residential Support Staff

markw@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

 

Elementary Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

 

Dr. Jane Schlau

School Wide Principal

janes@smsdk12.org

280/119

 

Mary Reddington

Secretary

maryr@smsdk12.org

117

 

Heather Karas

Teacher

heathera@smsdk12.org

278

 

Leslie Bishop

Teacher

leslieb@smsdk12.org

237

 

Melissa Burroughs

Speech Language Pathologist

melissab@smsdk12.org

102

 

Anna Caci

Reading Specialist

anna@smsdk12.org

269

 

Donna Cork Teacher Assistant donnac@smsdk12.org N/A

 

Kristen Cotter Teacher-EARS Coordinator kristen@smsdk12.org 147

 

Ann Curry

Teacher

annc@smsdk12.org

270

 

Jennifer DiLauro

Speech Language Pathologist

jenniferd@smsdk12.org

279

 

Theresa Frawley

Teacher 

theresaf@smsdk12.org

351

 

Nicole Gruber

Teacher

nicoleg@smsdk12.org

350

 

Jessica Holst

Speech Language Pathologist

jessicah@smsdk12.org

220

 

Jennifer Huffnagle

Teacher Assistant

jenniferh@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Kathy Ippolito

Teacher Assistant

kathyi@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Candice Jones Home and Careers Teacher

candicej@smsdk12.org

112

 

Jayme Kaplan

Speech Language Pathologist

jaymek@smsdk12.org 360

 

Leslie Knodt

Resource Room

lesliek@smsdk12.org

353

 

Kevin LeRoy

Teacher Assistant

kevinl@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Wendy LoBue

Teacher

wendyl@smsdk12.org

356

 

Tammy Morgan

Teacher Assistant

tammym@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Rosellen Peek

Teacher

rosellen@smsdk12.org

196

 

Sarah Pitts

Teacher

sarahw@smsdk12.org

354

 

Cathy Sabato

Teacher Assistant

cathys@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Yolanda Smith

Night Staff

yolandas@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Joyce Trautman

Music Teacher

joycet@smsdk12.org

197

 

Sheila Thoman

School Wide Librarian

sheilat@smsdk12.org

152

 

Paula Whalen

Teacher Assistant

paulaw@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

 

Secondary Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Video Phone Number

Dr. Jane Schlau

School Wide Principal

janes@smsdk12.org

280/119

 

Carmella Campbell

Secretary

carmellac@smsdk12.org

144

 

Aimee Bell

Teacher

aimeeb@smsdk12.org

273

 

Mia Baker

Teacher Assistant mbaker@smsdk12.org N/A

 

Lisa Bobeck

Teacher Assistant

lisab@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Sharon Budziszewski

Teacher Assistant

sharonb@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Stephanie Catron-Ralph

Teacher Assistant

stephaniecat@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Wendy Chuba

Teacher

wendyc@smsdk12.org

271

 

Carol Clark

Teacher

carolc@smsdk12.org

232

 

Donna Cork Teacher Assitant donnac@smsdk12.org N/A

 

Ron Czech

Teacher

ronc@smsdk12.org

272

 

Diane Gonzalez

Teacher

dgonzalez@smsdk12.org

268

 

Ken Harmon

Teacher

ken@smsdk12.org

203

 

Kirsten Helm

Teacher

kirstenh@smsdk12.org

274

 

Joshua Hetzel

Teacher Assistant

joshuah@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

David Jedynak

Teacher Assistant

davidj@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Janet Kuhn

Teacher Assistant

janetk@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Lisa Kurpiewski

Speech Language Pathologist

lisak@smsdk12.org 277

 

Ardrey Manning

Art Teacher

ardrey@smsdk12.org

133

 

Theresa Marguccio

Teacher Assistant

theresam@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Kelly Marshall

Teacher

kellym@smsdk12.org

224

 

Kathy Miehs

Teacher Assistant

kathym@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Sara Reese

Teacher

sarar@smsdk12.org

163

 

Patty Rivera

Speech Language Pathologist

pattyr@smsdk12.org

167

 

Cheryl Roncone

Teacher Assistant

cherylr@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

John Salvato

Teacher Assistant

johns@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Kevin Spiegelhoff

Teacher

kevins@smsdk12.org

165

 

Sue Wantuck

Teacher

suew@smsdk12.org

145

 

Beth Williams

Teacher

bethw@smsdk12.org

275

 

Dionna Wilson

Teacher Assistant

dionnaw@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

 

Physical Education

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Video Phone Number

Jim Carmody

Athletic Director &
Physical Education Teacher

jcarmo@smsdk12.org

187

 

Bryan Booke

Physical Education Teacher

bryanb@smsdk12.org

132

 

Julie Seier

Secretary

julies@smsdk12.org

187

 

 

Parent Center

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Video Phone Number

Enid Mojica-McGinnis

Coordinator of Parent Education

enid@smsdk12.org

209

 

Julie Seier

Secretary

julies@smsdk12.org

194/187

 

 

Credit Union

 

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Video Phone Number

Michael Soehner

Credit Union Manager

mjsoehner@smsdk12.org

179