Staff Directory

General Telephone Numbers
(716) 834-7200 Voice/TTY
(716) 834-2720 Fax
(716) 335-9612 Video Phone
info@smsdk12.org 
 

To access staff E-mail click here

 

 

Administration

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension
or
Phone Number

Timothy Kelly 

Superintendent

timk@smsdk12.org

113 or

716-335-9618

 Barbara Pfeiffer

 Administrative Assistant  barbarap@smsdk12.org  101

Sandra Balling

Purchasing/Inventory Manager

sandyb@smsdk12.org

141

Mark Coffed

Director of Business Operations

markc@smsdk12.org

122

Carolyn Cross

Senior Accountant

ccross@smsdk12.org

716-335-9602

Jennifer Desmone

Accounts Payable Manager/Financial Assistant

jenniferde@smsdk12.org

191

Laura Dudley

Director of Human Resources

laurad@smsdk12.org

177

Margaret Phillips Director of Foundation margaretp@smsdk12.org

235

Steve Foster

Computer Network Manager

stevef@smsdk12.org

146

Craig Kilgore

Director of Buildings & Grounds

craigk@smsdk12.org

138

Karen Heffle

HR Assistant/Payroll Clerk

karenh@smsdk12.org

176

Pamela Rohring

Sign Language Educator

pam@smsdk12.org

716-335-9380

Brenda Wells

Media Specialist

bwells@smsdk12.org

142

 

Pupil Personnel Services

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Richard Szafranek

Director of Pupil Personnel Services

richards@smsdk12.org

169

Jenny White

Secretary

jennyw@smsdk12.org

148

Jennifer Bardo

Psychologist

jenpsych@smsdk12.org

184

Catherine Dixon

Nurse

infirmary@smsdk12.org

129

Lindsay Frajdofer

Occupational Therapist lindsayf@smsdk12.org 106

Laura Fumerelle

Occupational Therapist

lauraf@smsdk12.org

198

Lynne Kerr

Nurse

lynnek@smsdk12.org

129

Melissa Lackey

School Counselor

melissam@smsdk12.org 

716-335-9611

Kristin Miller

Social Worker

kristinm@smsdk12.org 

143 or
716-335-9601

Patti Murray

Physical Therapist

pattim@smsdk12.org

105

 Jaclin Phillips

Nurse jphillips@smsdk12.org 129

 Sarah Pitts

Educational Diagnostician

sarahp@smsdk12.org 

354

 

After School Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Scott Gentzke

Director of Student Affairs &
Support Services / Dean of Students

scottg@smsdk12.org

195

Julie Seier

Secretary

julies@smsdk12.org

124

Katherine Barton

Residential Support Staff

katherineb@smsdk12.org

N/A

Steve Bauman

Recreation Therapist

steveba@smsdk12.org

108

Brian Brothman

Residential Support Staff (night)

brianb@smsdk12.org

N/A

Katie Casseri Residential Support Staff

katier@smsdk12.org

N/A
Samantha Chuba

Residential Support Staff (overnight)

samc@smsdk12.org N/A

John Cork

Residential Support Staff (overnight)

johnc@smsdk12.org 

N/A

Mark Dulakis

Residential Supervisor

markd@smsdk12.org

217

Ashley Duquette

Residential Support Staff (night)

ashleyd@smsdk12.org 

N/A

Alyce Herbert

Residential Support Staff  alyceh@smsdk12.org 

N/A

Sean Maloney

Recreation Therapist

seanm@smsdk12.org

207

Patty Perpetus

Residential Support Staff (night)

pattyp@smsdk12.org

N/A

Nicholas Renswick

Residential Support Staff

nicholasr@smsdk12.org

N/A

Dawn Sawyer

Residential Support Staff (night)

dawns@smsdk12.org

N/A

Stephanie Sigler Residential Support Staff

stephanies@smsdk12.org

N/A
Yolanda Smith Residential Support Staff (night)

yolandas@smsdk12.org

N/A

 Katlynn Stewart

Residential Support Staff (night)

kstewart@smsdk12.org

 

Jennifer Norsen

Residential Supervisor

jennifern@smsdk12.org

116

Mark Wolfe

Residential Support Staff

markw@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Elementary Program

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Joy Higgins

Associate Principal - Elementary

joyh@smsdk12.org

352

Mary Reddington

Secretary

maryr@smsdk12.org

117

Leslie Bishop

Teacher

leslieb@smsdk12.org

237

Amanda Bostick

Teacher - EARS

amandab@smsdk12.org

357

Melissa Burroughs

Speech Language Pathologist

melissab@smsdk12.org

102

Anna Caci

Reading Specialist

anna@smsdk12.org

269

Anjelika Casile  Teacher Assistant anjelikac@smsdk12.org

N/A

Stephanie Catron Teacher Assistant

stephaniecat@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kristen Cotter

Teacher - EARS Coordinator

kristen@smsdk12.org

147

Ann Curry

Teacher

annc@smsdk12.org

270

Sarah Dawley Teacher  sarahd@smsdk12.org

375 

Jennifer DiLauro

Speech Language Pathologist

jenniferd@smsdk12.org

279

Theresa Frawley

Teacher 

theresaf@smsdk12.org

351

Nicole Gruber

Teacher

nicoleg@smsdk12.org

350

Rose Heldwein

Teacher Assistant

roseh@smsdk12.org

N/A

Jessica Holst

Speech Language Pathologist - EARS

jessicah@smsdk12.org

220

 Jennifer Huffnagle

Teacher Assistant

jenniferh@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kathy Ippolito

Teacher Assistant

kathyi@smsdk12.org

 N/A

Heather Karas Teacher heathera@smsdk12.org

278

Leslie Knodt

Resource Room

lesliek@smsdk12.org

353

Lisa Kurpiewski Speech Language Pathologist 

lisak@smsdk12.org

277

Kevin LeRoy

Teacher Assistant

KEVINL@smsdk12.org 

N/A

Steven LeRoy Teacher Assistant STEVEL@smsdk12.org

N/A

Wendy LoBue

Teacher

wendyl@smsdk12.org

356

Karli McCune

Teacher

karlio@smsdk12.org

225

Tammy Morgan

Teacher Assistant

tammym@smsdk12.org

N/A

Rosellen Peek

Teacher

rosellen@smsdk12.org

196

Chaynna Powell Teacher Assistant chaynnap@smsdk12.org

N/A

Nicole Riexinger Teacher Assistant nicoler@smsdk12.org

N/A

Melinda Rowe

Teacher Assistant - EARS

melindar@smsdk12.org

N/A

Cathy Sabato Teacher Assistant

cathys@smsdk12.org

N/A
Sheila Thoman School-wide Librarian

 sheilat@smsdk12.org

152 

MaryAnn Tonello

Teacher

maryannt@smsdk12.org 

365 

Joyce Trautman Music Teacher

joycet@smsdk12.org

197 
Mary Wagner Teacher Assistant maryw@smsdk12.org

N/A

Jennifer White Teacher Assistant jenniferw@smsdk12.org

237 

Julie Wilkins

Speech Language Pathologist

juliew@smsdk12.org

360

 

Secondary Program

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Aimee Bell

Associate Principal - Secondary

aimeeb@smsdk12.org

273

Carmella Campbell

Secretary

carmellac@smsdk12.org

144

Mia Baker

Teacher Assistant mbaker@smsdk12.org N/A

Lisa Bobeck

Teacher Assistant

lisab@smsdk12.org

N/A

Janet Brinkman

Audiologist

janetb@smsdk12.org

372

Sharon Budziszewski

Teacher Assistant sharonb@smsdk12.org  N/A

Wendy Chuba

Teacher

wendyc@smsdk12.org

271

Carol Clark-Osuch

Teacher

carolc@smsdk12.org

232

Donna Cork

Teacher Assistant donnac@smsdk12.org N/A

Ron Czech

Teacher

ronc@smsdk12.org

272

Beth Daley Speech Language Pathologist

bethd@smsdk12.org

355
Jamie D'Amelio Teacher Assistant jamied@smsdk12.org

N/A

Candice Erni Teacher candicej@smsdk12.org

112

Colleen Fisher School Counselor colleenf@smsdk12.org

369

Cathie Gibbons Teacher cathieg@smsdk12.org

367

Diane Gonzalez

Teacher

dgonzalez@smsdk12.org

268

Ken Harmon

Teacher

ken@smsdk12.org

203

Lilian Haskill Speech Language Pathologist lilianh@smsdk12.org

360

Kirsten Helm

Teacher

kirstenh@smsdk12.org

274

Joshua Hetzel

Teacher Assistant

joshuah@smsdk12.org

N/A

Julie Ikonomou Teacher Assistant juliei@smsdk12.org 

N/A

Janet Kuhn

Teacher Assistant

janetk@smsdk12.org

N/A

Ryan Lee Teacher Assistant

ryanl@smsdk12.org 

N/A

Ardrey Manning

Art Teacher

ardrey@smsdk12.org

133

Theresa Marguccio

Teacher Assistant

theresam@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kelly Marshall

Teacher

kellym@smsdk12.org

224

Kathy McDonald

Teacher Assistant kathymc@smsdk12.org N/A

Kathy Miehs

Teacher Assistant

kathym@smsdk12.org

N/A

Sara Reese

Teacher

sarar@smsdk12.org

163

Patty Rivera

Speech Language Pathologist

pattyr@smsdk12.org

167

Stefanie Roetzer Teacher stefanier@smsdk12.org

218

Cheryl Roncone

Teacher Assistant

cherylr@smsdk12.org

N/A

Kevin Spiegelhoff

Teacher

kevins@smsdk12.org

165

Nathan Steger Teacher Assistant nathans@smsdk12.org

N/A

Rebecca Utech Audiologist rebeccau@smsdk12.org

362

Sue Wantuck

Teacher

suew@smsdk12.org

145

Denise Weber Teacher Assistant denisew@smsdk12.org

N/A

Beth Williams

Teacher

bethw@smsdk12.org

275

Dionna Wilson

Teacher Assistant

dionnaw@smsdk12.org

N/A

 

Physical Education

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Jim Carmody

Athletic Director &
Physical Education Teacher

jcarmo@smsdk12.org

187

Bryan Booke

Physical Education Teacher

bryanb@smsdk12.org

132

Julie Seier

Secretary

julies@smsdk12.org

187

 

Parent Center

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Enid Mojica-McGinnis

Coordinator of Parent Education

enid@smsdk12.org

209

Julie Seier

Secretary

julies@smsdk12.org

194/187

 

Credit Union

 

 

Name

Title

E-Mail

Extension

Michael Soehner

Credit Union Manager

mjsoehner@smsdk12.org

179