Distinguished Alumni 


In June 2011 at our Annual Board of Trustees Dinner & Auction, St. Mary's School for the Deaf began honoring Distinguished Alumni. In Taylor Hall, we have constructed a wall where our Distinguished Alumni plaques are displayed so students, parents and staff can see some great success stories. We are proud of ALL our graduates and look forward to honoring eight more at our Dinner & Auction on Friday June 15, 2012. More information will be coming out shortly about the event if you would like to attend!  


June 2014 Recipients:

Lisa Belk                                       John Borkowski




June 2013 Recipients:



 Patrick Berrigan                                 Steven DeBottis                                        Dan Pordum




    Francis Tadak                                        Patricia Wolfangle



June 2012 Recipients: 



Dennis Berrigan                                   Michael Cross                               Peggy Hlibok



    Jeffrey Perri, Sr.                        Pamela Rohring                   John "Pat" Sullivan



                Patty Tadak                        Susan Wolf Downes




June 2011 Recipients



                            Terence Berrigan                         Rev. Thomas Coughlin                             Wendy Dannels


                                 Alice Guinane                                    Kevin Milligan                                    Mark Myers


                                                           Steven Nover                                    Terri Pordum