Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees at St. Mary’s School for the Deaf meets as a whole four times during the school year. In addition, the Board is broken down into smaller sub committees that focus on different areas of the school.


Ronald M. Olejniczak

Virginia Young, SSJ
Vice Chairperson

Michael Grimaldi

JoAnn Watson


Scott C. Becker Theron R. Howard
Robert L. Cagle, Jr. Steven Przybyl
Boyd L. Earl Assemblyman Sean Ryan
Gary M. Everett Ted P. Schmidt, Ph.D.
George Gast Thomas G. Swiatek