Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees at St. Mary’s School for the Deaf meets as a whole four times during the school year. In addition, the Board is broken down into smaller sub committees that focus on different areas of the school.


Ronald M. Olejniczak

Loretta Young, SSJ
Vice Chairperson

Michael Grimaldi

JoAnn Watson


Scott C. Becker George Gast 
Robert L. Cagle, Jr. Theron R. Howard 
Dom Candino Brendan P. Kelleher
Boyd L. Earl Steven Przybyl
Gary M. Everett Ted P. Schmidt