March 2016

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

  • 6

  • 7

  • 8

    • Teacher Assistant Dept. Meeting

    Tuesday, March 08, 2016

    Teacher Assistant Dept. Meeting

    Date:
    2:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • 9

    • Evening with EARS

    Wednesday, March 09, 2016

    Evening with EARS

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Location:
    Young Assembly Hall
  • 10

    • Academic Bowl

    Thursday, March 10, 2016

    Academic Bowl

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Description:

    Northeast, NYSD  in White Plains, NY

  • 11

    • Academic Bowl

    Friday, March 11, 2016

    Academic Bowl

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Description:

    Northeast, NYSD  in White Plains, NY

  • 12

    • Academic Bowl

    Saturday, March 12, 2016

    Academic Bowl

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Description:

    Northeast, NYSD  in White Plains, NY

  • 13

  • 14

    • Teachers' Association Meeting

    Monday, March 14, 2016

    Teachers' Association Meeting

    Date:
    3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • 15

  • 16

    • Board of Trustees Meeting

    Wednesday, March 16, 2016

    Board of Trustees Meeting

    Date:
    4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • 17

    • 43rd Annual P.E. & Sports Demonstration

    Thursday, March 17, 2016

    43rd Annual P.E. & Sports Demonstration

    Date:
    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location:
    Fr. Gallagher Gym
  • 18

    • Professional Development Day-1/2 Day

    Friday, March 18, 2016

    Professional Development Day-1/2 Day

    Date:
    12:20 PM - 12:45 PM
    Description:

    12:20pm dismissal for all students

    Staff stays for Professional Development

  • 19

  • 20

  • 21

    • General Staff Meeting
    • Anderson's Fund Raiser

    Monday, March 21, 2016

    General Staff Meeting

    Date:
    3:05 PM - 4:00 PM
    Location:
    Young Assembly Hall

    Anderson's Fund Raiser

    Date:
    4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Location:
    Delaware Ave Location
  • 22

  • 23

    • Spring Break-No School

    Wednesday, March 23, 2016

    Spring Break-No School

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 24

    • Spring Break-No School

    Thursday, March 24, 2016

    Spring Break-No School

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 25

    • Spring Break-No School

    Friday, March 25, 2016

    Spring Break-No School

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 26

    • Spring Break-No School

    Saturday, March 26, 2016

    Spring Break-No School

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 27

    • Spring Break-No School

    Sunday, March 27, 2016

    Spring Break-No School

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 28

    • Spring Break-No School

    Monday, March 28, 2016

    Spring Break-No School

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 29

    • Spring Break-No School

    Tuesday, March 29, 2016

    Spring Break-No School

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 30

    • Spring Break-No School

    Wednesday, March 30, 2016

    Spring Break-No School

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • 31

    • Spring Break-No School

    Thursday, March 31, 2016

    Spring Break-No School

    Date:
    8:00 AM - 3:00 PM