November 2016

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

    • Staff Development Day 1/2 Day

    Friday, November 04, 2016

    Staff Development Day 1/2 Day

    Date:
    12:20 PM - 2:30 PM
    Description:

    12:20pm Dismissal

    Staff Professional Development 

  • 5

    • PTO Meat Raffle

    Saturday, November 05, 2016

    PTO Meat Raffle

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • 6

    • SMSD Federal Credit Union Annual Meeting

    Sunday, November 06, 2016

    SMSD Federal Credit Union Annual Meeting

    Date:
    12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
    Location:
    Fairdale Banquet Center
  • 7

  • 8

  • 9

    • Evening with EARS

    Wednesday, November 09, 2016

    Evening with EARS

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Description:

    Evening with EARS

  • 10

    • No After School Activities

    Thursday, November 10, 2016

    No After School Activities

    Date:
    All Day
  • 11

    • No School

    Friday, November 11, 2016

    No School

    Date:
    All Day
  • 12

  • 13

  • 14

  • 15

  • 16

  • 17

  • 18

  • 19

  • 20

  • 21

  • 22

    • Residential Thanksgiving Dinner

    Tuesday, November 22, 2016

    Residential Thanksgiving Dinner

    Date:
    6:00 PM - 9:08 PM
    Description:

    Residential Thanksgiving Dinner

    RSVP to Julie Seier - julies@smsdk12.org

    716-834-7200 ext 124

  • 23

    • BPO Holiday Concert

    Wednesday, November 23, 2016

    BPO Holiday Concert

    Date:
    10:00 AM - 12:10 PM
    Location:
    Gallagher Gym
    Description:

  • 24

    • No School-Thanksgiving

    Thursday, November 24, 2016

    No School-Thanksgiving

    Date:
    All Day
  • 25

    • No School

    Friday, November 25, 2016

    No School

    Date:
    All Day
  • 26

  • 27

  • 28

    • Elementary Awards Day

    Monday, November 28, 2016

    Elementary Awards Day

    Date:
    All Day
  • 29

  • 30